The Birds


Here are a couple of closeups of the Carolina Wren which I am doing for the show on Sanibel Island. Deadline is the end of November, so I have been really busy trying to get these finished. I am taking off this weekend though to go to Norfolk and if the weather co-operates I shall be taking photos and painting. I am looking forward to getting out and about, but this morning it’s very windy, so hopefully that will die down by the weekend. I am really looking forward to walking on the beach!

2 thoughts on “The Birds

Leave a Reply

