Back Home in the UK


Well, I have been here for a couple of days now and thank goodness this morning I woke up to a beautiful sunny autumn morning after one very gloomy day and a day of continuous rain! Above are a couple of photos from my Dad’s garden, since I haven’t managed to get down to work yet as I have my son with me. My daughters met me from the airport, which was lovely!

Loriann Signori posted the second part of her interview the other day, so I hope you will take a look. I think she has done a great job!

Plus I have finally managed to do a new website. I keep finding little glitches, and hopefully I have fixed them all, but do let me know if I missed something!

8 thoughts on “Back Home in the UK

Leave a Reply

